Bookish Thoughts
Comments 2

To Correct A Disconnection (An Update)

I made some changes to my site without really understanding what that all means. I moved my domain from WordPress to Squarespace but didn’t realize I would lose all of my WordPress supporters.

The site url is still the same (blackandbookish.com) and I wanted some integrations WordPress couldn’t give me. Of course, I miss you guys too and want to make sure you get my updates. This link (http://eepurl.com/cyfNXz) will send you to a new sign up page.

I also have an event coming up this weekend in Eatonville, Florida. I am really excited about it, after attending events for the past year. Called “The Club With No Books”, I’ll be leading a discussion on the theme of Individual Choice vs. Societal Expectations. For more details photo the link below!

%22the-club-with-no-books%22

Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in: Bookish Thoughts
Tagged with: , ,

by

I am an educator, lover of all things information, and a frequent user of parallel construction. I live in Los Angeles with my husband and two children. I have a Masters in Teaching, a Bachelor degree in Humanities and one in Philosophy, and I'm the Assistant Director for a local nonprofit. Together we can explore Blackness in America, one book at a time. I can't wait to connect with you.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

